Message from EZSchoolPay
Jennifer Lee
Wednesday, November 29, 2017

The EZSchoolPay team will be performing maintenance on the EZSchoolPay server the evening of  Thursday, November 30, 2017, at 6:30 PM (EST).  The outage is expected to last approximately 30-45 minutes. During this time, the EZSchoolPay website and mobile application may be unavailable. Users attempting to access EZSchoolPay may experience intermittent errors, such as “Down for scheduled maintenance” or “This website cannot be displayed.” Please see below for the expected outage window in your respective time zone:

EST: 6:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m. 

CST: 5:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m. 

MST: 4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m. 

PDT: 3:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.

We apologize, in advance, for any inconvenience this may cause. Should you have any additional questions, please feel free to contact our Support Team at 1-877-387-4846, option 1.

Best regards,

Lane Melton Manager, Support Services