Band Members Compete at All-Region
Lyn Jackson
Monday, January 29, 2018

We would like to Congratulate Mr. Walker and the following members of the Buckaroo Band who recently won various Awards at their All-Region Competition:

* Courtney Bridges -- 2nd Band, 10th Chair Clarinet

* William Newton -- 1st Band, 3rd Chair All-State Qualifier Trumpet

* Aubrey Hargett -- 1st Band, 10th Chair All-State Qualifier Trumpet

* Caleb Huckabee  -- 2nd Band, 1st Chair Trumpet

* Calan Novack -- 2nd Band, 5th Chair Trombone

* Carl "Cody" Robinson -- 1st Alternative Trombone

* Abel Kinley -- 2nd Band, 4th Chair Baritone

* Marlon O'Guinn -- 1st Band, 4th Chair All-State Qualifier Tuba

* Tanner Evans -- 1st Band, 2nd Chair All-State Qualifier Percussion

* Isaac Woollen -- 1st Band, 9th Chair All-State Qualifier Percussion