Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Smackover-Norphlet Logo Smackover-Norphlet

Main Navigation

Top

Front Page > breadcrumbs: Schools > breadcrumbs: Norphlet Elementary > breadcrumbs: Faculty and Staff >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

NES Faculty and Staff

 
Norphlet Elementary
Faculty and Staff
2016-2017
 

Phone: 870.546.2781

 

Patti Vickery
Principal
email: patti.vickery@smackover.net
 
Jenny Lee
Administrative Assistant
email: jenny.lee@smackover.net
 

Freddie Miller
Kindergarten

email:  freddie.miller@smackover.net

Tammy Wills
Kindergarten
email: tammy.wills@smackover.net
 
Carolyn Perkins
First Grade
email: carolyn.perkins@smackover.net
 
Marilyn Winright
First Grade
email: marilyn.winright@smackover.net
 
Cynthia Coleman
Second Grade
email: cynthia.coleman@smackover.net
 
Elaine Parham
Second Grade
email: elaine.parham@smackover.net
 
Leslie Jameson
Third Grade Math/Science
email: leslie.jameson@smackover.net
 
Heather McKinnon
Third Grade Literacy/Social Studies
email: heather.mckinnon@smackover.net
 
Brandi Boyd
4th/5th Grade Science/Social Studies
email: brandi.boyd@smackover.net
 
Kriqui Wisinger
4th/5th Grade Math

email:  kriqui.wisinger@smackover.net
 
Tammy Roberson
4th/5th Grade Literacy
email: tammy.roberson@smackover.net
 
Terri Pickett
Special Education
email: terri.pickett@smackover.net
 
Stefanie Magee
Physical Education
email: stefanie.magee@smackover.net
 
Tricia Simmons
Gifted/Talented District Coordinator
email: tricia.simmons@smackover.net
 
Deborah Strickland
District ESL
email:  deborah.strickland@smackover.net
 
Lauralyn Ramsey
Art
email: Lauralyn.ramsey@smackover.net
 
Sherri Wood
Music
e-mail:  sherri.wood@smackover.net
 
Stacy Jerry
Counselor
email: stacy.jerry@smackover.net
 
Melody Morgan
Library Media
email: melody.morgan@smackover.net
 
Christina Brown
Paraprofessional -- Title I Aide
email: christina.brown@smackover.net
 
Cheree Gibson
Paraprofessional -- Library Aide
email: cheree.gibson@smackover.net
 
Paula Oliver
Paraprofessional

email:  paula.oliver@smackover.net
 
Brandi Snow
Paraprofessional
email: brandi.snow@smackover.net
 
Penny Taylor
Paraprofessional -- Computer Lab Aide/Interventionist
email: penny.taylor@smackover.net
 
Spencer Knox
Instructional Facilitator
email:  spencer.knox@smackover.net
 
Ashley Wilcox
Speech Therapist
email: ashley.wilcox@smackover.net
 
Traci Jeffers
Nurse
email: traci.jeffers@smackover.net
 
Mandy Bishop
ISS
email: mandy.bishop@smackover.net
 
Henry Epps
Maintenance

email:  henry.epps@smackover.net
 
Devri White
Bus Driver

email: devri.white@smackover.net
 
 
  • RSS Icon

Smackover-Norphlet112 East 8th StreetSmackover, AR  71762

870-725-3132Fax: 870-725-1250

The Smackover-Norphlet School District is an equal opportunity provider.

Translate this Page

Back To Top