Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Smackover-Norphlet Logo Smackover-Norphlet

Main Navigation

Top

Front Page > breadcrumbs: Schools > breadcrumbs: Norphlet Middle School > breadcrumbs: Faculty and Staff >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

NMS Faculty and Staff

Norphlet Middle School
Faculty and Staff
2016-2017
 

Phone: 870.546.2781

 

Keith Coleman
Principal
email: keith.coleman@smackover.net
 
Amanda Arnold
Administrative Assistant
email: amanda.arnold@smackover.net
 
Kim Stanton
English
email: kim.stanton@smackover.net
 
Amanda Thurlkill
English
email: amanda.thurlkill@smackover.net
 
Camille Devaney
Math
email:  camille.devaney@smackover.net
 
Charli Neal
Math
email:  charli.neal@smackover.net
 
Judy Peachey
Math
email: judy.peachey@smackover.net
 
Ricky Green
Social Studies

email:  ricky.green@smackover.net
 
Taylor Welchman
Social Studies

email:  taylor.welchman@smackover.net
 
Rhonda Swilley
Science
email:  rhonda.swilley@smackover.net
 
Dennis Steele
Coach/Assistant Athletic Director
email: dennis.steele@smackover.net
 
Tim Bishop
Science/Coach
email: tim.bishop@smackover.net
 
B. J. Greene
Social Studies/Coach

email:  bj.greene@smackover.net
 
David Preston
Social Studies/Coach

email:  david.preston@smackover.net
 
Brian Strickland
PE/Health/Coach
email:  brian.strickland@smackover.net
 
Jerry Stegall
Health/Coach

email:  jerry.stegall@smackover.net
 
Robin Boerwinkle
STEM
email: robin.boerwinkle@smackover.net
 
Luke Forbess
STEM

email:  luke.forbess@smackover.net
 
 
Stefanie Magee
PE

email:  stefanie.magee@smackover.net
 
Cody Cranford
Health/PE/Coach

email:  cody.cranford@smackover.net
 
Charles (Tripper) Rowton
PE/Health/Coach
email: charles.rowton@smackover.net
 
Jeff Zachry
Science
email:  jeff.zachry@smackover.net
 
 
James Roberts
Business Education
email: james.roberts@smackover.net
 
Jayme Bruton
Agriculture

email:  jayme.bruton@smackover.net
 
Larry Beasley
Dean of Students
email: larry.beasley@smackover.net
 
Hallie Adams
Special Education

email:  hallie.adams@smackover.net
 
Tracy Walker
Instrumental Music
email: tracy.walker@smackover.net
 
Amber Moore
Art
email: amber.moore@smackover.net
 
Melody Morgan
Library Media
email: melody.morgan@smackover.net
 
Laura Greer
Instructional Facilitator
email:  laura.greer@smackover.net
 
Stacy Jerry
Counselor
email: stacy.jerry@smackover.net
 
Charlsie Falcon
Vocal Music
email: charlsie.falcon@smackover.net
 
Janda Darden
Paraprofessional
email:  janda.darden@smackover.net
 
Cheree Gibson
Paraprofessional

email:  cheree.gibson@smackover.net
 
Tena Henry
Paraprofessional
email: tena.henry@smackover.net
 
Lee Gilkey
Paraprofessional/Bus Driver
email: lee.gilkey@smackover.net
 
Traci Jeffers
Nurse
traci.jeffers@smackover.net
 
Mandy Bishop
Paraprofessional/ISS
email: mandy.bishop@smackover.net
 
Henry Epps
Maintenance

email:  henry.epps@smackover.net
 
Devri White
Bus Driver

email:  devri.white@smackover.net
  • RSS Icon

Smackover-Norphlet112 East 8th StreetSmackover, AR  71762

870-725-3132Fax: 870-725-1250

The Smackover-Norphlet School District is an equal opportunity provider.

Translate this Page

Back To Top