Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Smackover-Norphlet Logo Smackover-Norphlet

Main Navigation

Top

Front Page > breadcrumbs: Schools > breadcrumbs: Smackover Elementary School > breadcrumbs: Faculty and Staff >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

SES Faculty and Staff

Smackover Elementary
Faculty and Staff
2016-2017

 
Phone: 870.725.3601

 

Holly Strickland
Principal
email: holly.strickland@smackover.net
 
Jennifer Malin
Administrative Assistant
email: jennifer.malin@smackover.net
 
Ree Ross
Office Aide
ree.ross@smackover.net
 
Marla Jameson
Kindergarten
email: marla.jameson@smackover.net
 
Lisa Jordan
Kindergarten
email: lisa.jordan@smackover.net
 
Carolyn Rowan
Kindergarten
email: carolyn.rowan@smackover.net
 
Dana Ayres
First Grade

email:  dana.ayres@smackover.net
 
Judy Doherty
First Grade
email: judy.doherty@smackover.net
 
Sarah Langley
First Grade
email: sarah.langley@smackover.net
 
Kelly Arrington
Second Grade
email: kelly.arrington@smackover.net
 
Heidi Tolin
Second Grade
email: heidi.tolin@smackover.net
 
Shelley Hargett
Third Grade
email: shelley.hargett@smackover.net
 
Amber Holloway
Third Grade
email: amber.holloway@smackover.net
 
Jan Peeples
Third Grade
email: jan.peeples@smackover.net
 
 
Kymberly Landers
Fourth Grade

email:  kymberly.landers@smackover.net
 
Heather Russell
Fourth Grade

email:  heather.russell@smackover.net
 
Tina Stringer
Fourth Grade

email:  tina.stringer@smackover.net
 
Isabelle Gathright
Fifth Grade
email: isabelle.gathright@smackover.net
 
Britany McGaugh
Fifth Grade

email:  britany.mcgaugh@smackover.net
 
Dana Pyron
Fifth Grade
email: dana.pyron@smackover.net
 
Jennifer Muckelrath
Instructional Facilitator
email: jennifer.muckelrath@smackover.net
 
Tricia Simmons
District GT Coordinator

email:  tricia.simmons@smackover.net
 
Deborah Strickland
District ESL Instructor
email: deborah.strickland@smackover.net
 
Danielle George
Special Education
email:  danielle.george@smackover.net
 
Stacey Haltom
Special Education
email: stacey.haltom@smackover.net
 
Lauralyn Ramsey
Art
email: lauralyn.ramsey@smackover.net
 
Sherri Wood
Music
email: sherri.wood@smackover.net
 
Charlie Weaver
Library Media
email: charlie.weaver@smackover.net
 
Ruth Strauch
Counselor
email: ruth.strauch@smackover.net
 
Stefanie Magee
PE

email:  stefanie.magee@smackover.net
 
Heather Wolfe
Dyslexia/Reading Recovery
email: heather.wolfe@smackover.net
 
Clarice Long
Math Interventionist/Dean of Students
email: clarice.long@smackover.net
 
Dawn Lewis
Paraprofessional/Bus Driver
email: dawn.lewis@smackover.net
 
Christi Crutchfield
Speech Therapist
email: christi.crutchfield@smackover.net
 
Steven Edney
ISS
email: steven.edney@smackover.net
 
Candis Langley
School Based Health Center Coordinator
email: candis.langley@smackover.net
 
Michelle Martisek
Nurse
email: michelle.martisek@smackover.net
 
Courtney Franklin
Paraprofessional
email: courtney.franklin@smackover.net
 
Antranika Goodwin
Paraprofessional
email: antranika.goodwin@smackover.net
 
Sandra Green
Paraprofessional
email:  sandra.green@smackover.net
 
Jordan Lemons
Paraprofessional
email:  jordan.lemons@smackover.net
 
Jessica Murry
Paraprofessional

email:  jessica.murry@smackover.net
 
Jackie Stratton
Reading Interventionist
email: jackie.stratton@smackover.net
 
Genene Titus
Reading Interventionist
email: genene.titus@smackover.net
 
Michelle Kinley
Early Interventionist

email:  michelle.kinley@smackover.net
 
Jerry Burns
Maintenance/Bus Driver

email:  jerry.burns@smackover.net
 
Matthew Duncan
Bus Mechanic

email:  matthew.duncan@smackover.net
 
Kendrick McElroy
Maintenance/Bus Driver

email:  kendrick.mcelroy@smackover.net
 
Devri White
Bus Driver

email:  devri.white@smackover.net
 
Bill Watson
Bus Driver
email:  bill.watson@smackover.net
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  • RSS Icon

Smackover-Norphlet112 East 8th StreetSmackover, AR  71762

870-725-3132Fax: 870-725-1250

The Smackover-Norphlet School District is an equal opportunity provider.

Translate this Page

Back To Top