Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Smackover-Norphlet Logo Smackover-Norphlet

Main Navigation

Top

Front Page > breadcrumbs: Schools > breadcrumbs: Smackover High School > breadcrumbs: Faculty and Staff >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

SHS Faculty and Staff

Smackover High School
Faculty and Staff
2016-2017

 
Phone: 870.725.3101
 
 
Jan Henderson
Principal
email: jan.henderson@smackover.net
 
Lois Nutter
Administrative Assistant
email: lois.nutter@smackover.net
 
Jennifer Herrera
Spanish
email: jennifer.herrera@smackover.net
 
Sonia Barker
French/Oral Communications/Coach
email: sonia.barker@smackover.net
 
Tim Ray
English
email: tim.ray@smackover.net
 
Aprile Richardson
English
email: aprile.richardson@smackover.net
 
Gretchen McCurry
English/Journalism
email: gretchen.mccurry@smackover.net
 
Alexa Inman
English
email:  alexa.inman@smackover.net
 
Shannon Berry
Math
email: shannon.berry@smackover.net
 
Shelly Childers
Math
email: shelly.childers@smackover.net
 
Judy Peachey
Math
email:  judy.peachey@smackover.net
 
Debbie Spooner
Math
email:  debbie.spooner@smackover.net
 
Deborah Strickland
District ESL

email:  deborah.strickland@smackover.net
 
Tricia Simmons
District GT Coordinator

email:  tricia.simmons@smackover.net
 
Brian Strickland
Health/ P.E./ Coach
 
Crystal Yeager
Instructional Facilitator
email: crystal.yeager@smackover.net
 
Jonna Bates
Science
email: jonna.bates@smackover.net
 
Tim Bishop
Science/Coach

email:  tim.bishop@smackover.net
 
Phil Collins
Science

email:  phil.collins@smackover.net
 
 
Tami Philyaw
Science/Engineering
email:  tami.philyaw@smackover.net
 
Jayme Bruton
Science/Agriculture
email: jayme.bruton@smackover.net
 
Charles (Tripper) Rowton
PE/Health/Coach
email:  charles.rowton@smackover.net
 
Chuck Downey
Social Studies

email:  chuck.downey@smackover.net
 
Mike Poff
Science/ Athletic Director
email: mike.poff@smackover.net
 
David Osborn
Social Studies/Coach
email: david.osborn@smackover.net
 
David Preston
Social Studies/Coach
email: david.preston@smackover.net
 
Cody Cranford
Health/PE/Coach

email:  cody.cranford@smackover.net
 
Jerry Stegall
Health/PE/Coach

email:  jerry.stegall@smackover.net
 
Chuck Downey
Social Studies
email:  chuck.downey@smackover.net
 
B. J. Greene
Dean of Students/Coach
email:  bj.greene@smackover.net
 
Luke Forbess
Athletics
email:  luke.forbess@smackover.net
 
Stefanie Magee
PE/Coach

email:  stefanie.magee@smackover.net
 
Dennis Steele
Coach/Assistant Athletic Director/Driver's Ed.
email:  dennis.steele@smackover.net
 
Brian Jackson
Agriculture
email: brian.jackson@smackover.net
 
Janet Phillips
JAG in ALE/ Bus Driver
email: janet.phillips@smackover.net
 
Kerri Briggs
Special Education
email: kerri.briggs@smackover.net
 
Keitha Clark
Special Education
email: keitha.clark@smackover.net
 
Charlsie Falcon
Vocal Music

email:  charlsie.falcon@smackover.net
 
Tracy Walker
Band/Instrumental Music
email: tracy.walker@smackover.net
 
Jennifer White
Art
email: jennifer.white@smackover.net
 
Tonya Corley
Library Media
email: tonya.corley@smackover.net
 
Jason Arrington
Business Education/Dean of College & Career Readiness
email: jason.arrington@smackover.net
 
Cheryl Corley
Counselor
email: cheryl.corley@smackover.net
 
Morgan McDaniel
Sports Medicine/Athletic Trainer
email: morgan.mcdaniel@smackover.net
 
Christi Crutchfield
Speech Therapist

email:  christi.crutchfield@smackover.net
 
Griselda Dorman
Paraprofessional
email: griselda.dorman@smackover.net
 
Barbara Edwards
Paraprofessional
email: barbara.edwards@smackover.net
 
Connie Bridges
Distance Learning/Paraprofessional
email:  connie.bridges@smackover.net
 
​Veronica Jenkins
Distance Learning/Paraprofessional
email: veronica.jenkins@smackover.net
 
Carolynn Klotz
Paraprofessional
email: carolynn.klotz@smackover.net
 
Candis Langley
School-Based Health Center Director
email: candis.langley@smackover.net
 
Rebekah Dixon
Mental Health Coordinator
email:  rebekah.dixon@smackover.net
 
Michelle Martisek
Nurse
email: michelle.martisek@smackover.net
 
Steven Edney
ISS
email: steven.edney@smackover.net
 
Jerry Burns
Maintenance/Bus Driver
email:  jerry.burns@smackover.net
 
Matthew Duncan
Bus Mechanic
email:  matthew.duncan@smackover.net
 
Kendrick McElroy
Maintenance/Bus Driver

email:  kenrick.mcelroy@smackover.net
 
Devri White
Bus Driver

email:  devri.white@smackover.net
 
Bill Watson
Bus Driver

email:  bill.watson@smackover.net
 
 
 
  • RSS Icon

Smackover-Norphlet112 East 8th StreetSmackover, AR  71762

870-725-3132Fax: 870-725-1250

The Smackover-Norphlet School District is an equal opportunity provider.

Translate this Page

Back To Top