Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Smackover-Norphlet Logo Smackover-Norphlet

Main Navigation

Top

Front Page > breadcrumbs: Schools > breadcrumbs: Smackover Preschool > breadcrumbs: Faculty and Staff >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

SPS Faculty and Staff

Smackover Preschool
Faculty and Staff
2016-2017

 
Phone: 870.725.3651

 

Debra Tolin
Director
email: debra.tolin@smackover.net
 
Tina Murphy
Preschool Teacher

email:  tina.murphy@smackover.net
 
Ginny Prather
Preschool Teacher
email: ginny.prather@smackover.net
 
Mary Ann Scoggins
Preschool Teacher
email: maryann.scoggins@smackover.net
 
 
Christina Younts
Paraprofessional
email: christina.younts@smackover.net
 
Donna Moseley
Paraprofessional
email: donna.moseley@smackover.net
 
 
Karla Darden
Paraprofessional
email: karla.darden@smackover.net
 
Melanie Powell
Paraprofessional

email:  melanie.powell@smackover.net
 
Lottie Preston
Paraprofessional
email: lottie.preston@smackover.net
 
Marsha Moore
Paraprofessional
email: marsha.moore@smackover.net
 
Mary McDaniel
Paraprofessional
email: mary.mcdaniel@smackover.net
 
 
Heather Bennett
Paraprofessional
email:  heather.bennett@smackover.net
 
Rhonda Dorflinger
Paraprofessional

email:  rhonda.dorflinger@smackover.net
 
Becky McKnight
Paraprofessional

email:  becky.mcknight@smackover.net
 
Jessica Stone
Paraprofessional

email:  jessica.stone@smackover.net
  • RSS Icon

Smackover-Norphlet112 East 8th StreetSmackover, AR  71762

870-725-3132Fax: 870-725-1250

The Smackover-Norphlet School District is an equal opportunity provider.

Translate this Page

Back To Top